How we use your data:
By signing in with LinkedIn, you authorize that we may:
- Use your first name, last name and profile picture to prefill the registration form.
- Store your email address to allow you to login by entering your email. Emails are not shared with third parties.
- Store your LinkedIn unique identification number so we can identify you when you sign in again.
If you change or remove any of your information from LinkedIn, it will not be updated until you sign in again. You can delete your account and its associated data at any time on the Account Settings page.